歡迎您來到美國太子行官網!很多人都是透過我們的花旗參產品認識太子行,其實,除了銷售太子牌的產品外,我們的主要業務是進出口產品、經銷及批發。我們銷售產品超過700多個,全美各大零售商超過100,000個零售點都有銷售我們的產品。因經驗豐富、產品眾多、銷售量大、運作系統完善,故此我們能以具競爭力的價格提供來自世界各地的優質產品。

我們的故事

1985年,楊應瑞先生(Kenneth Yeung)在舊金山一個毫不起眼小辦公室裡創立了美國太子行(Prince of Peace。當時,楊應瑞對健康飲食及推廣中醫藥理很有熱誠,於是他出賣了房子,成立了美國太子行,第一個開發的產品就是Diet Mate Tea (減肥茶)。接著,他看中花旗參(西洋參)的保健功效,也看到了市場上有對方便食用的花旗參有需求,於是,他便首創了太子牌花旗參茶包。其後太子牌還開發了參糖、花旗參速溶茶等等各式各樣的花旗參產品,並取得了巨大的成功,使太子牌成為了全美銷量第一的花旗參品牌。

太子牌是第一個開發花旗參茶包的品牌,三十多年來,一直是全美銷量冠軍。

其他產品

除了花旗參外,我們還開發了太子牌姜王晶、姜糖、有機中國茶、中草藥茶及北海道鹿角靈等產品。我們的產品均採用優質成分製成,並經過獨立實驗室測試,以確保質量符合FDA食品藥品安全標準。我們的座右銘就是“太子牌,你最可信賴!”

和平王子薑嚼

太子牌姜糖十分受歡迎,在亞馬遜網站上長期銷量排行第一名。

其他品牌

除了銷售太子牌產品,我們還是新加坡虎標萬金油、金莎巧克力、Nutella、瑞士利口樂喉糖、日本喇叭牌正露丸及云南白葯等40多個知名品牌的分銷商。我們從世界各地採購最優質的產品,因著我們龐大的分銷網絡及極具成本效益的運作模式,我們能夠以有競爭力價格把產品提供給零售商及消費者。

里程碑

1983年 – 美國太子行於舊金山成立

1988年 – 洛杉磯分公司成立

1991年 – 紐約分公司成立

1994年 – 香港分公司成立

2002年 – 天津分公司成立

2003年 – 和平之君兒童福利院於中國天津落成

2018年 – 年銷售額達6000萬美元

施比受更為有福

作為虔誠的基督徒,太子行總栽楊應瑞竭力以基督教原則管理太子行。我們的使命之一就是成為別人的祝福。

楊應瑞生於中國,對中國的孤兒和被遺棄的孩子有很大的負擔,目前全中國估計有16,000多個孤兒,其中並未包括留守農村的孩子。

聖經說“神在他的聖所作孤兒的父”,並呼籲我們要“照顧孤兒”。信仰激發楊應瑞於1994年成立了慈親基金會(POP's Foundation),並於2003年在中國天津成立了和平之君兒童福利院,以服事有特殊需要的殘疾孤兒。
天津和平王子兒童之家
和平之君兒童福利院不僅為孤兒提供住宿的地方,還根據他們的需要提供復健及醫療幫助,包括脊椎矯正手術或其他治療。多年來,已經有300多名兒童受惠,有些已被領養,有了自己的家。目前,約150名兒童住在和平之君兒童福利院,我們希望藉著福利院,把上帝的愛帶給有需要的人。
和平王子兒童之家的保姆
在美國本地的捐獻,美國太子行也不違餘力,每年向慈善組織捐贈價值超過100萬美元的食品,飲料及捐款。新官肺炎疫情期間,更與Sandhill Property Foundation攜手合作,捐贈200萬個口罩給有需要的機構及人士。我們很感恩,因著您的支持,我們能幫助更多有需要的人,讓世界更美好!

想了解更多我們慈善事工的信息,請點擊這裡
欲知產品捐贈申請辦法,請點擊此處.

Welcome to Prince of Peace, your number one source for gourmet, health food products, and more. With over 700 products and 100,000 outlets all around the US, we're dedicated to providing you the excellent products from around the world with competitive prices and excellent customer service.

Our Story

Founded in 1985 by Kenneth Yeung, Prince of Peace has come a long way from its humble beginnings in a small office in San Francisco. When Kenneth first started out, his passion for a healthy lifestyle and Asian herbal supplements drove him to sell his house and started Prince of Peace to develop our very first weight-loss tea. Seeing the health benefits and demand for convenient consumption of American ginseng roots, Kenneth was the first one to introduce the American ginseng in a teabag form to the market. The great successes of our American ginseng tea along with other innovative forms of ginseng products make Prince of Peace the top-selling American ginseng brand in the United States.

Prince of Peace was the first one to introduce the American ginseng in a teabag form to the market and remains the top-selling brand in the U.S.

More than Just Ginseng

Aside from American ginseng, we are also known for our Ginger Honey Crystals, Ginger Chews, Organic Chinese Teas, Herbal Teas, and our newly developed Deer Horn Shaped Reishi Capsules. All our products are made with high-quality ingredients and are tested by independent laboratories to assure the quality adhering to the FDA’s standard of food and drug safety. Our motto is “Prince of Peace is the Name You Can Trust!”

Prince of Peace Ginger Chews

Prince of Peace Ginger Chews is the number 1 selling ginger candy on Amazon.com.

More than Just Prince of Peace Products

Besides providing our own products, we are also a trusted distributor of over 40 renowned brands including Tiger Balm, Ferrero Rocher, Nutella, and Ricola, etc. We constantly source the most cutting-edge and high-quality products from all around the world. Our sophisticated distribution network and cost-effective business model allow the products to be available to all at reasonable and affordable prices. We hope you enjoy our products as much as we enjoy offering them to you.

Milestone

1983 – Prince of Peace was found in San Francisco

1988 – Los Angeles branch office established

1991 – New York branch office established

1994 – Hong Kong branch office established

2002 – Tianjin branch office established

2003 – Prince of Peace’s Children’s Home opened in Tianjin, China

2018 – Annual sales reached $60 Million

Blessed To Be A Blessing

As a devout Christian, our President strives to run Prince of Peace with Christian principles. One of our missions is that we are blessed to be a blessing. 

Being born in China, Mr. Kenneth Yeung has a big burden for the orphans and abandoned children in China, which amounts to more than 16,000 children, not including the ones by the countryside. 

The Bible says that God is “a father to the fatherless” and calls us to “look after orphans.” This compelled Ken to set up the POP’s Foundation(POPF) back in 1994 and the Prince of Peace’s Children’s Home (POPCH) in Tianjin, China, in 2003, to serve the orphans with special needs.
Prince of Peace Children Home in Tianjin
POPCH does not just offer a place for the orphans to stay but also provides health and medical help including spinal corrective surgery or other medical treatments according to their needs. We have helped over 300 children over the years, and today, nearly 150 children call POPCH their home. There’s no greater joy than to bring the love of God to those who are in need. 
Caregiver of Prince of Peace Children HomeLocally, Prince of Peace also contributes more than a million dollars’ worth of food, beverages, and monetary gifts to charitable organizations annually. We are truly blessed by your support, and we are excited to be the blessings of many others.

Click here to find out more about our charity effort.
For product donation applications, please follow the instructions on this form.